TopTier Trader vs Ascendx Capital Review❗ Which Prop Firm is Best for Funded Traders

Steven Ejianya
5 min readJun 10, 2024

--

The truth about AscendX Capital & TopTier Trader

toptier Trader & ascendx capital logo

TopTier Trader Vs AscendX Capital which Is better?

So I’m someone that have used both TopTier Trader and Ascendx Capital for some time now and in this article, I’ll be giving you guys an honest review on both of these prop firms and we’re going to come to a conclusion on which one is better and which one you should be trading with. So I’m going to be giving you all the facts and by the end of this video, you’ll be able to decide which prop firms would be better for you and why I had to drop one of them for the other.

Meanwhile, after reading this article and weighing your options and you decide to sign up with any of these platforms then I’d recommend you CLICK HERE to access the official website which is also going to serve you as a coupon link that would get you some discount and save you a lot of money.

So to get this review started, I’m going to focus this comparison based on;

TABLE OF COMPARISON (TOPTIER VS ASCENDX)

  1. EASE OF USE
  2. PRICING
  3. CUSTOMER SERVICE
  4. REVIEWS & RATINGS
  5. PAYOUTS

Ease of Use

So the first on our list here is The Ease of Use: between TopTier & AscendX which is more simple and easy to use? well, from my experience with both of these prop firms, I’m going to declare TopTier as the clear winner of that. Yes, starting from the registration down to the payouts Toptier is the clear winner in terms of simplicity and ease of use.

TopTier Trader Dashboard

The above image shows how simple the dashboard looks like.

PRICING

The next comparison on our list here is Pricing: Well in terms of pricing I’m going to give AscendX Capital the winner on that aspect, yes their prices are slightly cheaper than Toptier Trader. On the other hand, TopTier Trader actually made up for that by giving their members a huge discount. Well, as I stated earlier you can CLICK HERE to access the discount offer as well via the coupon link. I also used the coupon link and that saved me a lot of money and I didn’t pay the full amount.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

The next comparison that I have here on my list is the customer service support which is another crucial part to consider when, And I’m going to give TopTier Trader the clear winner on that aspect, yes their customer service support team is actually very responsive, so they’re the winner on that.

REVIEWS & RATINGS

The next point to consider here is what other people are saying about these platforms, so what are other users saying about TopTier Trader and what are other people saying about AscendX capital? that is where Trustpilot comes in. So these are some of the reviews for Toptier Trader on Trustpilot…

TopTier Trader TrustPilot Review

The above images show the ratings & reviews of Toptier Trader

And these are some of the reviews for Ascendx Capital on Trustpilot…

AscendX Capital Trustpilot Rating

The above images show the ratings & reviews of AscendX Capital

Obviously, Toptier Trader is the clear winner in that aspect as well.

PAYOUTS

The last comparison point on my list here is the payouts that I’ve received, so how consistent are these platforms in terms of their payouts? In terms of Consistency as well I’m going to give TopTier Trader the winner on this aspect well.

So guys as you can see so far TopTier trader has more winning points (⅘)

TopTier Trader Payout
TopTier Trader Payout
TopTier Trader Payout

So the above images are some of my payouts that i still kept record of trading with TopTier trader.

Now that I’ve talked about all this I believe you have enough information to decide whether Ascendx Capital or TopTier Trader prop firm is worth your time or your money, meanwhile, as I stated earlier you can CLICK HERE to access the TopTier Trader discount offer as well via the coupon link. I also used the coupon link and that saved me a lot of money and I didn’t pay the full amount.

So remember guys this is just my personal view and the one that works best for me, so you can go ahead and do more research on them your experience might vary from mine…

STAY SAFE!

#TopTierTrader #Medium #AscendxCapital #PropFirmReview

--

--